Staff & Governance Team

The Trellis CRM Team is made up of a diverse group of experts ranging from project managers, product owners, developers, UX designers, IT architects, training specialists, communication specialists, Salesforce administrators, and more. This team is currently housed within the University Information Technology Services (UITS) division.

Governance over the program is a collaborative effort between Trellis, the Program Strategy Team, and the Executive Sponsors who meet regularly to discuss the direction and future of this university-wide CRM initiative.

For questions or comments about our governance structure, contact us.


Meet Your Trellis CRM Team


CRM Executive Sponsors

Barry Brummund

Chief Information Officer

Elliott Cheu

Interim Dean, College of Science

Jenny Flynn

Senior VP, Development Services, UA Foundation

Amy Kimme Hea

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Success

Steve Moore

Senior VP, Chief Marketing / Communications Officer

Lisa Rulney

Senior VP, Business Affairs / Chief Financial Officer

Kasey Urquidez

Vice President, Enrollment Management / Student Affairs Advancement; Dean, Undergraduate Admissions

CRM Program Strategy Team

John Denker

Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Stephen Fleming

Vice President, Strategic Business Initiatives, RDI

Julie Katsel

Senior Director, Local Government and Community Relations

Chrissy Lieberman

Associate Dean of Students

Abra McAndrew

Assistant Vice President, Student Engagement

Pam Perry

Senior Associate Dean, Eller College of Management

Jeffrey Ratje

Associate Vice President, Finance, Administration and Operations, Agriculture, Life and Veterinary Sciences, and Cooperative Extension

Treasurer, Arizona Experiment Station, CALS

Dani Rollins

Assistant VP Enrollment Planning and Recruitment; Associate Dean, Admissions

Derek van der Merwe

Assistant Vice President / Chief Operating Officer, Administration and Athletics

Emily Walsh

VP, Strategic Information Services, UA Foundation